2022 Pastoral Council

Nomination Form


It is that time of year again to nominate new Pastoral Council members! Nominations will be accepted until October 17, 2021. Terms that are expiring are Troy Pingsterhaus, Beth Hollenkamp, and Diana Koch.

Three new members are needed for a 3-year term of office. At least six candidates are needed. Candidates must be at least 18 years old, active practicing Catholics, and active members of St. Francis of Assisi Parish. Candidates must be able to attend all regular meetings held the 1st Thursday of each month.

Please nominate individuals [or yourself] whom you think would make good members on the Council. Outgoing members may be re-nominated. All nominees will be contacted to obtain their consent to be on the ballot. Members remaining on the Council are: Lorie Kluemke, Corey Toennies, Emily Masching (finishing Holden Fuehne's term), Dr. Jim Millard, Alexis Voyles, and Megan Holtmann.

Please submit up to 3 names.
Nominee (2)
Nominee (3)