St. Francis Pastoral Council Election - 2020


December 2020: Congratulations to the newly elected Pastoral Council Members:
Megan (Brandon) Holtmann, Dr. Jim (Peg) Millard, and Alexis Voyles.
A special thanks to all who accepted their nomination and to all who participated in the election. Thanks to Ryan Faust, Marvin Ratermann, Amy Strubhart and Carrie Trame whose terms have expired, and for their years of service on the Pastoral Council.
Your advice to the council has been greatly appreciated!

January 2021: In accord with the Pastoral Council’s By-Laws, Emily Mashing will complete Holden Fuehne’s term on the Council. Holden resigned due to job relocation, which has taken him out of state.



The form is not active.